Oattara Thiri Myo Thit. Naypyitaw

Admissions of students without regard to race, color


Oattara Thiri Myo Thit


08:00 - 17:00

Monday to Friday

123 456 789


Goldsmith Hall

New York, NY 90210

07:30 - 19:00

Monday to Friday

The child has one intuitive aim: self development

The winners of the IMEC final round

Our dear parents and guardians,
It’s been a great year for all of our young mathematicians here at NISA, but your great journey hasn’t ended yet.
Here are the winners of the IMEC final round.
Lwin Bhone Maw (Silver)
Aung Khant Thu (Silver)
Sammy Pearl Aye (Bronze)
Hein Htet Zayar (Bronze)
Nay Amara Nyein (Bronze)
Shin Khant Tyi Kyi Naing (Bronze)
Shoom Myat Hmue Eain (Bronze)
Hein Htet Arkar Htun (Bronze)
Kaung Khant Zaw (Silver)
Bhone Pyae Zarnie (BRONZE)
Moe Myint Zarnie (BRONZE)
Min Htet Kaday (BRONZE)
Hla Phyo Pyae Thein (BRONZE)
Khant Bhone San (HONORABLE)
Yoon Shwe Hlwar (HONORABLE)
Lin Thuta Aung (Gold)
Shine Lin Htoo (Gold)
Arthit Zarni (Silver)
Aung Zayar Min Lwin (Silver)
Hein Thadoe Shan (Silver)
Thant Sin Thu (Silver)
Yoon Shwe Yee Aung (Silver)
Thant T. Kyi (Silver)
Bhone Myat Thoon Kha (Bronze)
Su Thadar Htun (Bronze)
Thoon Lai Than Thar (Bronze)
Hmue Pyae Ginngar (HONORABLE)
Arthur Soe Moe ( HONORABLE)
Thaw La Min San (Silver)
Aung Bhone Myat(ABM) (Silver)
Shin Thant Tyi Kyi Naing (Silver)
Hein Min Htet Kyaw (Bronze)
Thune Chan Myae Zaw (Bronze)
Phyu Sin Phone Lwin (Bronze)
Thin Thiri (Bronze)
Ti Kyi Shinn Thant Oo (Bronze)
Phone Nay Zin Myat (Bronze)
Pyone Thiri Cho (Bronze)
To all the gold, silver, and bronze winners, you are invited to join the global round of IMEC online in London. For more details, visit the NISA office by Tr Su Mon.
Comments are closed.