Oattara Thiri Myo Thit. Naypyitaw

Admissions of students without regard to race, color


Oattara Thiri Myo Thit


08:00 - 17:00

Monday to Friday

123 456 789


Goldsmith Hall

New York, NY 90210

07:30 - 19:00

Monday to Friday

The child has one intuitive aim: self development

NISA Student Council Elections 2022

NISA Student Council Elections 2022
How time flies! From having only the preschoolers, NISA has grown into a much bigger family with its classes until secondary level, and as most of our students continue studying here, we have witnessed how they have developed into matured individuals who are ready to face more difficult challenges in a student’s life.
Last 29th August, our school has started one of our great plans for our students. This is the establishment of our first ever Student Council. The Student Council aims to provide a means for students to express their opinion and to participate in school affairs, giving them the opportunity to experience becoming leaders and to help build good relations with all the students, faculty members and their community.
Three parties campaigned for their candidacy – the VOSP (Voice of Students Party), the LEAD (Leaders of Excellence for Advancement and Development), and the UPWARD (Unified, Persitent, Wise and Respectful GuilD).
The elected officials are as follows.
1. Aung Myo Khant – President
2. Aye Myat Thiri Wai – Vice President
3. Htet Wint Nay Chi – Secretary
4. Htoo Khant Lu – Treasurer
5. Jan Ybrahim Mogol – Sergeant at Arms
6. Aisha Bannaeva – Sergeant at Arms
7. Cinthy Han- Public Relation Officer
8. Enttgyi Maung – Level Representative
9 Phyu Sin Phone Lwin – Level Representative
Congratulations to the members of our newly elected NISA Student Council 2022!
We truly hope that your responsibilities as leaders bring out the best in you.
Comments are closed.